Why am I here?

One of the perennial questions that has captured humans since our first cognisant thoughts. 

While we may never know the answer to this, as there is still so much mystery, what we can know is that, as men our connection to an unwavering sense of purpose mitigates the existential dread that creeps in threatening to suck our souls to the depths of despair. 

Purpose seems to define the masculine, anchors him here in this reality, drops his roots deep into the earth and allows access to a life really worth living as he reaches for the heavens.

And the feminine loves it. 

A man connected to his purpose is inherently, innately trustworthy. 
He is a stand for something. He lives for something bigger than himself. 
He is dedicated and devotional. 

When a man knows his purpose at the depths of his soul, that purpose infuses every single aspect of his life.

He lives with purpose.
He creates with purpose. 
He works with purpose.
He grows with purpose.
He loves with purpose.
He fucks with purpose.
He creates family with purpose.
He builds community with purpose.
He leads with purpose.

Purpose is a way of being, an orientation from the core of one’s unique self.

Your purpose is absolutely and utterly unique to you… and you already know what it is.

It is embedded in the very DNA of your essence.

It IS who you are.

And in this training… you will be unveiled. 

photo-1534796636912-3b95b3ab5986.jpeg

Training Content

Classes will be a series of four lecture based live transmissions with accompanying masculine practice sessions

Session 1 - Aligning the Domains
7.00 - 10.00 AEDT Sunday March 7th
12.00 - 15.00 PST Saturday March 6th
15.00 - 18.00 EST Saturday March 6th
21.00 - 0.00 CET Saturday March 6th

  • What, why and how of Purpose

  • The ethical orientation

  • Clarity

  • Domains of Experience

    • Sensation <-> Presence

    • Emotion <-> Acceptance

    • Thought <-> Non-Attachment

  • Differentiation Meditation

Session 2 - Realm of the Sovereign
7.00 - 10.00 AEDT Sunday March 14th
13.00 - 16.00 PDT Saturday March 13th
16.00 - 19.00 EDT Saturday March 14th
21.00 - 0.00 CET Saturday March 14th

  • Sovereignty and the Soul's Purpose

  • Subject -> Object Development

  • Sovereignty <-> Spaciousness

  • Entering the Causal

  • Sovereign Purpose Practice


Session 3 - The Strategist
7.00 - 10.00 AEDT Monday March 22nd*
13.00 - 16.00 PDT Sunday March 21st*
16.00 - 19.00 EDT Sunday March 21st*
21.00 - 0.00 CET Sunday March 21st*

  • Envisioning Purpose

  • Strategy and the Strategist

  • Integrating the Spiral

  • Causal -> Subtle

  • Strategy Discovery Practice


Session 4 - Four Quadrants of Reality
7.00 - 10.00 AEDT Sunday March 28th
13.00 - 16.00 PDT Saturday March 27th
16.00 - 19.00 EDT Saturday March 27th
22.00 - 1.00 CEST Saturday March 27th

  • Enacting Purpose

  • Subtle -> Concrete

  • 4 Quadrants of Reality

    • The True

    • The Beautiful

    • The Good

    • The Functional

  • Spiritual Cross-Training

Training Logistics and Inclusions

As men, we grow and sharpen and strengthen ourselves within a tribe of men.


We are so much stronger as a collective, when we can inspire, hold each other accountable, and celebrate the gifts and successes we each bring.

This training has embedded into it a very strong brotherhood component.

You will meet new brothers and allies for your path leading forward. 

And together you will rise.

The course is structured with the following components:

  • 4 x 3 hour online workshops (plus recordings)

  • Weekly Practice and Accountability Brother

  • Dedicated mens circle for the month

  • Weekly meditations and partner practices

  • Private social media group

For any inquiries, questions, sales calls or payment plans...

About the Facilitator

I'm Damien. I'm the founder and head facilitator at Evolutionary Relating - an intersubjective online university for the development of human consciousness. 

I've been fascinated by spirituality, growth and transformation since a young age. I've explored and trained in many different areas, both formally and informally, and I have a way of weaving complex information together and presenting it in an easy to grasp format. In a way I am a conceptual translator.

My purpose is to participate in the evolution of human consciousness. I am 100% devoted to this and my life orients around a devotion to this purpose. 

I have over 10 years experience facilitating groups in relational practices, and longer than this as a teacher in some form or another. 

I want to help wake this world up into new ways of being, sacred relationships, and a deeper reverential connection to this magnificent planet we inhabit.